Terms of Service

By using Rockfreaks.net, you agree to all terms and conditions set forth in this agreement. Rockfreaks.net may, at any time, choose to add, edit, or delete portions of this agreement without notification to the users of the site. It is your sole responsibility to read through the terms of service.

Responsibility of Users

Users are responsible to behave reasonably well when using the site. This includes the use of our comment systems and our forum. Rockfreaks.net reserves the right to remove writing rights from any user at any time for any given reason. Should any instances of system abuse occur, your rights on the site may be withheld indefinitely.

Limitation of Liability

Rockfreaks.net and/or its associates are not in any way responsible for any indirect, incidental or consequential damages arising out of the use of Rockfreaks.net.

For any questions about the terms of service, please contact echelon@rockfreaks.net

Privacy Policy

This page briefly describes the privacy policy of Rockfreaks.net and all of its associates. This policy is subject to change at any time for any reason whatsoever.

Your personal or non-personal details

Rockfreaks.net will NEVER disclose any information to a third party unless clearly stated otherwise. We receive anonymous ip information from users visiting the site, and limited personal information from those who register to the forum. These details will not be sold, duplicated, lent or given to any third party partners nor will be distributed within the organization.


The layout ("the design") of the site, the database, and the content ("all written and non-written material presented"), of this website are protected by international copyright laws, and may not be copied or duplicated, in whole or in part, without explicit written permission from Rockfreaks.net.

Should you have questions about our Privacy Policy, or our way of running this site, or your dealings with this site, please do not hesitate to contact us immediately at staff@rockfreaks.net.


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.