New Valencia coming up

Posted by TL on 31/08/10

Valencia are getting set to release their new album "Dancing With A Ghost" on October 12th. Tracklist can be seen below:


1. Dancing With A Ghost

2. Spinning Out

3. Still Need You Around (Lost Without You)

4. Consider Me Dead

5. Losing Sleep

6. Friday Night

7. Somewhere I Belong

8. Days Go By

9. The Way

10. Stop Searching

Plus: Pseudo-epic trailer to be seen here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX