Deftones tracklisting

Posted by xre on 23/08/05

Deftones has announced the tracklisting for their upcoming CD/DVD combination album called "B-sides And Rarities":

01 - "Savory" (Jawbox Cover) (Feat. Jonah Matranga of Far/Gratitude)

02 - "Wax And Wane" (Cocteau Twins Cover)

03 - "Change (In the House of Flies)"

04 - "Simple Man" (Lynyrd Skynyrd Cover)

05 - "Sinatra" (Helmet Cover)

06 - "No Ordinary Love" (Sade Cover) (Feat. Jonah Matranga of Far/Gratitude)

07 - "Teenager" (Idiot Version)

08 - "Crenshaw Punch" / "I'll Throw Rocks At You"

09 - "Black Moon"

10 - "If Only Tonight We Could Sleep" (The Cure Cover)

11 - "Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want" (The Smiths Cover)

12 - "Digital Bath" (Acoustic)

13 - "The Chauffeur" (Duran Duran Cover)

14 - "Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)" (Acoustic)

The album is set for an October 4th release date.

Source: ThePRP

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX