Silverstein transitions

Posted by TL on 15/11/10

Silverstein have signed to Hopeless Records and aim to release a digital EP titled "Transitions" on December 12th, followed by a new LP some time during the spring of 2011. The following tracks will appear on the EP:


1. Sacrifice

2. Darling Harbour

3. Dancing on my Grave

4. Replace You (Acoustic)

5. Wish (Nine Inch Nails cover)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI