Sylosis reveals details for new album

Posted by AP on 04/01/11

British modern thrashers Sylosis will release a new album titled "Edge Of The Earth" on March 11th via Nuclear Blast Records.


01. Procession

02. Sands Of Time

03. Empyreal

04. Empyreal (Part 2)

05. A Serpents Tongue

06. Awakening

07. Kingdom Of Solitude

08. Where The Sky Ends

09. Dystopia

10. Apparitions

11. Altered States Of Consciousness

12. Beyond The Resurrected

13. Eclipsed

14. From The Edge Of The Earth

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI