Metal Magic Festival announces line-up

Posted by AP on 19/01/11

Metal Magic Festival, taking place for the fourth time at Ungdommens Hus in Fredericia June 7-9, has confirmed the following bands:

Anoxia (DK)

Black Oath (IT)

Blazing Eternity (DK)

Cerekloth (DK)

Die Hard (SE)

Essence (DK)

Gang (IT)

Ghost (SE)

Glorior Belli (FR)

Hands Of Orlac (IT)

Helvetets Port (SE)

Impalers (DK)

Ironguard (DK)

Myrd (DK)

Necros Christos (DE)

Nifelheim (SE)

Procession (CL)


Résistance (FR)

Rising Dust (FR)

Serpent Saints (DK)

The Surfing Henchmen (DK)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII