Posted by TL on 23/02/11

Before the imminent launch of the new website - codenamed "Chinese Democracy" - We have realized that we can't have such an awesome site, without also having even more wondrous activity. Hence we've recruited four new writers - one of whom has already posted his first review. For you to get an idea of who they are, here are their names and areas of interest:

Name: Ross Tomlin (RT)

Favourite bands: Thrice, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Radiohead, Opeth, Brand New, Foals

Name: Martin Skyum Thomasen (MST)

Favourite bands: Hatesphere, Strapping Young Lad, Obscura, Keep of Kalessin, Misery Index, Månegarm, Wolves In The Throne Room

Name: Marika Hyldmar (MH)

Favourite bands: Iron Maiden, Dio, Bloodbath, Finntroll, Hatesphere, Artillery

Name: Fleur Terry (FT)

Favourite bands: Underoath, The Devil Wears Prada, Attack Attack!, Emarosa, City & Colour

I'm sure they'd appreciate you giving them a warm welcome here in the comments, and if you want to get to know them just a wee bit better, you can as always stalk our roster in the About Section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII