The Wonder Years announce new album details

Posted by DR on 11/04/11

The Wonder Years will release their third full-length, titled "Suburbia I've Given You All And Now I'm Nothing", on the 14th June via Hopeless Records. The track-list is:

1. Came Out Swinging

2. Woke Up Older

3. Local Man Ruins Everything

4. Suburbia

5. My Life as a Pigeon

6. Summers in PA

7. I Won't Say the Lord's Prayer

8. Coffee Eyes

9. I've Given You All

10. Don't Let Me Cave In

11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint

12. Hoodie Weather

13. And Now I'm Nothing

You can view the album artwork here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX