We The Kings annnounce new record

Posted by PP on 04/06/11

We The Kings will be releasing a new album called "Sunshine State of Mind" on July 12th. Tracklisting below:

01) Friday is Forever

02) Say You Like Me

03) Every Single Dollar

04) The View From Here

05) The Secret to New York

06) Sleep With Me

07) Over You

08) Kiss Me Last

09) Somebody to Call My Own

10) You and Only You

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.