Scene Goes Radio.. Again.

Posted by TL on 23/09/11

That's right folks, there's another so-called "Punk Goes Pop" compilation on the way. This is the fourth volume and the tracklist will be as follows:

1. The Ready Set -- "Roll Up," Wiz Khalifa

2. Allstar Weekend -- "Yeah 3X," Chris Brown

3. Go Radio -- "Rolling In The Deep," Adele

4. I See Stars -- "Till The World Ends," Britney Spears

5. Pierce The Veil -- "Just The Way You Are," Bruno Mars

6. Sleeping With Sirens -- "F*** You," Cee Lo Green

7. A Skylit Drive -- "Love The Way You Lie," Eminem, featuring Rihanna

8. Silverstein -- "Runaway," Kanye West

9. Woe, Is Me -- "Last Friday Night (TGIF)," Katy Perry

10. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! -- "We R Who We R," Ke$ha

11. Tonight Alive -- "Little Lion Man," Mumford & Sons

12. The Downtown Fiction -- "Super Bass," Nicki Minaj

13. For All Those Sleeping -- "You Belong With Me," Taylor Swift

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII