Mnemic announces line-up changes

Posted by AP on 01/11/11

Danish metal band Mnemic have announced significant changes to their line-up. In comes new bassist Simone Bertozzi (formerly of Empyrious and The Modern Age Slavery), guitarist Victor Ray Salomonsen and drummer Brian Larsen (both of whom are also in Vira) to replace Thomas "Obeast" Kofoed, Rune Stigart and Brian "Brylle" Rasmussen, respectively.

In other news, the band has begun work on their next album, which will be released sometime next year through Nuclear Blast.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX