Royal Metal Fest completes line-up with 3 new bands

Posted by AP on 08/03/12

Royal Metal Fest, which takes place at 30-31 March at VoxHall in Århus, has finalied its line-up with the addition of Taake, Pretty Maids and Slow Death Factory. The full line-up thus looks, as follows:

Friday, March 30th:

Evergrey (se)

Decapitated (pl)

Aborted (be)

Saturnus (dk)

By The Patient (dk)

Pariah Syndicate (dk)

Saturday, March 31st:

Pretty Maids (dk)

Keep Of Kalessin (no)

Taake (no)

Aeon (se)

Endstille (de)

H.O.T.E.L. (dk)

Crocell (dk)

Slow Death Factory (dk)

Mordax (dk)

Diamond Drive (dk)

More information is available at

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI