Burn Six Sisters

Posted by TL on 15/04/12

Burn The Fleet have confirmed that their debut LP "The Modern Shape" will come along freely with the next issue of Rock Sound Magasine starting April 25th. You can hear a new song from it called "Six Sisters" by clicking this player:

Furthermore, the track list to the new album is as follows:

1. Intro

2. The Greatest Fire

3. Six Sisters

4. Black Holes

5. Cenotaph

6. Absence of Mine

7. River Song

8. Suits

9. Ender

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.