Broken Links announce debut album release details

Posted by AP on 27/09/12

Southampton, UK based alternative rock band Broken Links will release their debut album "Disasters: Ways To Leave A Scene" on November 19th via Devil Theory Records. It will feature the following tracks:

01. "Electrik"

02. "Within Isolation"

03. "What Are You Waiting For?"

04. "We're All Paranoid" (video available here)

05. "Choice / Decay (Part I)"

06. "Choice / Decay (Part II)"

07. "Shelter Your Loss"

08. "----/----"

09. "Therapy Sessions In The Dark"

10. "Cherno"

11. "The Best Laid Schemes Of Mice And Men"

12. "What Are You Addicted To?"

13. "A Memory Of Home"

14. "Substitute Yourself"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI