Holy Grail to release new album in January

Posted by AP on 25/10/12

Holy Grail will release a new album titled "Ride The Void" via Prosthetic Records on January 18th. It will feature the following list of tracks:

01. "Archeus"

02. "Bestia Triumphans"

03. "Dark Passenger"

04. "Bleeding Stone"

05. "Ride The Void"

06. "Too Decayed To Wait"

07. "Crosswinds"

08. "Take It To The Grave"

09. "Sleep Of Virtue"

10. "Silence The Scream"

11. "The Great Artifice"

12. "Wake Me When It's Over"

13. "Rains Of Sorrow"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.