News about NOFX album

Posted by xre on 24/11/05

NOFX album will be titled "Wolves in Wolves' Clothing" and is still eyeing an April 2006 release date. Tentative tracktitles for the album include:

"Leaving Jesusland"

"I'm Going to Hell for This One"

"You're Wrong"

"You Lose Your Faith"


The quick reader will have noticed that four of the songs have appeared on the bands 7" records released each month this year. According to AltPress, three of them have been re-recorded for the album.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX