Transit to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 05/02/13

Transit will release their fourth studio album "Young New England" through Rise Records on April 2nd. The track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Nothing Lasts Forever"

02. "Second To Right"

03. "Young New England"

04. "Sleep"

05. "So Long, So Long"

06. "Weathered Souls"

07. "Hang It Up"

08. "Don't Do, Don't Stray"

09. "Thanks For Nothing"

10. "Summer Me"

11. "Hazy"

12. "Bright Lights, Dark Shadows"

13. "Lake Q"

The album art can be viewed over at

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX