The Wonder Years reveal details on 4th album

Posted by TL on 07/03/13

The Wonder Years will release their fourth LP "The Greatest Generation" on May 14th via Hopeless Records. It will include the following tracks:

1) There, There

2) Passing Through A Screen Door

3) We Could Die Like This

4) Dismantling Summer

5) The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves

6) The Devil in My Bloodstream

7) Teenage Parents

8) Chaser

9) An American Religion (FSF)

10) A Raindance In Traffic

11) Madelyn

12) Cul-de-sacs

13) I Just Want To Sell Out My Funeral

Artwork and further information is available over at

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX