Tracklist + new Fall Out Boy song/video "The Phoenix"

Posted by TL on 25/03/13

Use this player to check out a new Fall Out Boy song called "The Phoenix", complete with a video that functions as a prequel to the previously released video for "My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark":


The cover art for for the new album "Save Rock And Roll" can be seen here and here's the tracklist:

01) The Phoenix

02) My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)

03) Alone Together

04) Where Did the Party Go

05) Just One Yesterday (Feat. Foxes)

06) The Mighty Fall (Feat. Big Sean)

07) Miss Missing You

08) Death Valley

09) Young Volcanoes

10) Rat a Tat (Feat. Courtney Love)

11) Save Rock and Roll (Feat. Elton John)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX