Have Mercy announce new album details

Posted by DR on 27/03/13

Have Mercy will release their debut LP, "The Earth Pushed Back", on 21st May through Topshelf Records. The track-listing can be found below:

1. Level Head

2. Ancient West

3. Hell

4. This Old Ark

5. Let's Talk About Your Hair

6. When I Sleep

7. Living Dead

8. The Gates

9. Cigarettes and Old Perfume

10. When I Sleep

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.