Dance Gavin Dance release info for "Acceptance Speech"

Posted by TL on 18/07/13

Dance Gavin Dance are gearing up to release their first full-length since Tilian Pearson replaced Jonny Craig on lead vocals. It will bear the title "Acceptance Speech" and is set for release on October 8th, including the tracks listed below here. There's even a cheeky teaser for it as well:


01) Jesus H. Macy

02) The Robot with Human Hair pt. 4

03) Acceptance Speech

04) Carve

05) Doom & Gloom

06) Strawberry Swisher pt. 3

07) Honey Revenge

08) Demo Team

09) Death of the Robot with Human Hair

10) The Jiggler

11) Turn Off the Lights. I’m Watching Back to the Future pt. II

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX