Balance and Composure announce new album

Posted by DR on 23/07/13

Balance and Composure have announced a new album, titled "The Things We Think We Need", to be released on 10th September through No Sleep Records. The track-listing can be viewed below, the artwork can be viewed here, and you can pre-order the record here for the US or here for Europe.

1. Parachutes

2. Lost Your Name

3. Back Of Your Head

4. Tiny Raindrop

5. Notice Me

6. Ella

7. Cut Me Open

08. Reflection

09. I’m Swimming

10. When I Come Undone

11. Dirty Head

12. Keepsake

13. Enemy

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX