Helhorse to release new album in September

Posted by AP on 24/07/13

Helhorse will release their sophomore album "Oh Death" through Mighty Music on the 23rd of September. The Emil Buss produced effort will feature the following tracks:

01. Fuck Art, Let's Kill

02. Hell Hath No Fury

03. The Seams Of Life

04. The Carnal Rage

05. Red Eye

06. Climb Through Fire

07. Kill Your Self

08. Diggin' A Hole, Waiting To Die

09. Death Comes To The Sleeping

10. And His Name Is Death

11. Scorch The Earth

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.