Beehoover to release new album in September; new song available

Posted by AP on 17/08/13

Lo-fi sludgers Beehoover will release a new album titled "The Devil And His Footmen" via Exile On Mainstream on the 30th of September. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. "Monolith"

02. "Egoknights And Firearks"

03. "Rooftop"

04. "Interlude#1"

05. "Boy Vs. Tree"

06. "Interlude#2"

07. "Morning Sun"

08. "Interlude#3"

09. "Dear Mammoth"

10. "My Mixtapes Suck Big Time"

11. "Honeyhole"

You can check out one of the songs from it, entitled "Dear Mammoth", over at this location.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII