Roadburn Festival '14 line-up update

Posted by AP on 13/12/13

Roadburn Festival, which takes place at various venues across Tilburg, Netherlands between the 10th & 13th of April, has been beefing up its line-up ever so slowly, with the following new acts released since our last update on the 22nd of October:

40 Watt Sun (uk)

Age Of Taurus (uk)

Beastmilk (fi)

The Body (us)

Buzzov*en (us)

Carlton Melton (us)

Corrections House (us)

Lumerians (us)

New Keepers Of The Water Towers (se)

The Oath (de)

Papir (dk) & Electric Moon (de) present "The Papermoon Sessions"

Procession (cl/se)

Samothrace (us) (performing "Reverence To Stone")

You can see the full line-up here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI