Insomnium to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 25/02/14

Insomnium will release their sixth studio album "Shadows of the Dying Sun" via Century Media on the 29th of April. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. "The Primeval Dark"

02. "While We Sleep"

03. "Revelation"

04. "Black Heart Rebellion"

05. "Lose to Night"

06. "Collapsing Words"

07. "The River"

08. "Ephemeral"

09. "The Promethean Song"

10. "Shadows of the Dying Sun"

You can view a trailer for the album with its artwork below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX