Trash Talk to release new album in May

Posted by AP on 23/04/14

Trash Talk will release a new album titled "No Peace" through Odd Future Records on the 27th of May. The artwork for the effort can be viewed here, while the track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Amnesiatic"

02. "Jigsaw"

03. "The Hole"

04. "Leech"

05. "Cloudkicker"

06. "Body Stuffer"

07. "Nine Lives"

08. "Monochrome / F.F.S."

09. "The Great Escape"

10. "Locked in Sin"

11. "S.O.S."

12. "Prometheus"

13. "Just a Taste"

14. "Reprieve"

15. "Still Waiting for the Sun"

16. "Stackin' Skins" (feat. Wiki & King Krule)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI