For All Those Sleeping to release new album in June

Posted by AP on 07/05/14

For All Those Sleeping will release a new album titled "Incomplete Me" through Fearless Records on the 23rd of June. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Crosses"

02. "Demons"

03. "Poison Party"

04. "Incomplete Me"

05. "Home"

06. "Hell or Heaven" (feat. Jessica Ess)

07. "Red"

08. "My Funeral"

09. "Sex, Drugs and Empty Souls"

10. "Tomorrow (Casey's Song)"

11. "We're All Going to Die"

12. "It's Not Love (If It Doesn't Hurt)"

You can check out the video announcement for the new album, which includes a preview of "Crosses", below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX