(hed)p.e. to release new album in July

Posted by AP on 13/05/14

(hed)p.e.'s new album "Evolution" will be released on the 22nd of July, courtesy of Pavement Entertainment, with the band stating "This new album sees (hed)p.e. returning to its heavier roots that fans have come to admire over the band's lengthy career". The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. "No Turning Back"

02. "Lost in Babylon"

03. "Jump the Fence"

04. "2many Games"

05. "No Tomorrow"

06. "Let It Rain"

07. "One More Body"

08. "Never Alone"

09. "The Higher Crown"

10. "Nowhere2go"

11. "Let It Burn"

12. "Hold On"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.