New Driver Friendly song features Soupy + Album information

Posted by TL on 20/05/14

Driver Friendly will put out a new album called "Unimagined Bridges" on July 15th. The first single from the album is called "Stand So Tall" and features Dan 'Soupy' Campbell from The Wonder Years. Its music video can be seen here along with the album's tracklist:


1. The Game (This Won't Hurt)

2. Everything Gold

3. Stand So Tall (feat. Dan Campbell)

4. Deconstruct You

5. Undone

6. The Conversation

7. Bad Way

8. Start Again

9. What A Predicament!

10. Twenty Centuries Of Sleep

11. Bridges

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX