Nachtmystium set release date for farewell album

Posted by AP on 24/06/14

Nachtmystium have set August 05th as the release date for their farewell album "The World We Left Behind". The album will feature the following tracks:

01. "Intrusion"

02. "Fireheart"

03. "Voyager"

04. "Into the Endless Abyss"

05. "The World We Left Behind"

06. "In the Absence of Existence"

07. "Tear You Down"

08. "On the Other Side"

09. "Epitaph for a Dying Star"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX