Henrietta to release debut album in August

Posted by AP on 25/06/14

Orlando, FL based indie/post-hardcore group Henrietta will release their debut album "The Trick is Not Minding" through Animal Style Records on the 26th of August. The track listing for the effort runs, as follows:

01. "Give Up Kid"

02. "2000 Miles"

03. "Constantinople"

04. "A Spectrum"

05. "Brutus"

06. "Leave It Alone"

07. "Greater Fool"

08. "Vacations"

09. "Away from Home"

10. "Orion"

You can stream "2000 Miles" over at AVClub.com.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.