Roadburn Festival '15 line-up continues to expand

Posted by AP on 19/09/14

Roadburn Festival continues to expand its 2015 line-up, with the following additions recently announced:

Anthroprophh (uk)

Bongripper (us) (performing ”Misery”)

Coma Wall (uk)

Domo (es)

Floor (ca)

The Heads (uk)

Junius (us)

Kandodo (uk)

Messenger (uk)

Mortals (us)

Mugstar (uk)

The Osiris Club (uk)

Pyramidal (es)

Skeletonwitch (us)

Skuggsjá - The Sound of Norway’s Norse History by Enslaved and Wardruna (no)

Sólstafir (is)

Svartidaudi (is)

Undersmile (uk)

Virus (no)

White Hills (us)

Zoltan (uk)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI