Pink Floyd unveil details about "The Endless River"

Posted by BV on 23/09/14

Pink Floyd have unveiled the tracklisting and artwork for their upcoming album "The Endless River" due out on November 10th. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Things Left Unsaid

2. It’s What We Do

3. Ebb and Flow

4. Sum

5. Skins

6. Unsung

7. Anisina

8. The Lost Art of Conversation

9. On Noodle Street

10. Night Light

11. Allons-y (1)

12. Autumn ’68

13. Allons-y (2)

14. Talkin’ Hawkin’

15. Calling

16. Eyes to Pearls

17. Surfacing

18. Louder Than Words

The artwork and more details on the album are available here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX