Stuck Mojo's Southern Born Killers

Posted by miray on 17/03/06

Stuck Mojo's new album, Southern Born Killers, is tentatively due this summer through an as-yet-undisclosed label. The band recently tracked the drums for the CD at Backstage Studios in Derbyshire, U.K. with producer Andy Sneap. Joining guitarist Rich Ward (also in Fozzy) and rapper/frontman Bonz in Stuck Mojo's current lineup are Fozzy/Duke bassist Sean Delson an the band's latest addition, drummer Eric Sanders.

Southern Born Killers projected track listing (in no particular order):

01. I'm Back

02. Southern Born Killers

03. Metal Is Dead

04. Born For This Moment

05. Friends

06. The Sky Is Falling

07. That's When I Burn

08. The Fear Is All Around Me

09. Open Season

10. In My Mind

11. Home

12. Invincible

13. Rhythm and Bullshit

Source: BlabberMouth.Net

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI