Rob Zombie's new album details

Posted by miray on 17/03/06

Rob Zombie's upcoming album, Educated Horses is scheduled for release on March 28 via Geffen Records. The follow-up to 2001's "The Sinister Urge" was recorded at Los Angeles' Chop Shop Studios with co-producer Scott Humphrey, who had previously worked with Rob on the platinum hits Hellbilly Deluxe and The Sinister Urge. Other musicians contributing to the CD include Josh Freese (A Perfect Circle, Vandals) and Tommy Lee (Mötlet Crüe).

Educated Horses track listing:

01. Sawdust in the Blood

02. American Witch

03. Foxy Foxy

04. 17 Year Locust

05. The Scorpion Sleeps

06. 100 Ways

07. Let It All Bleed Out

08. Death of it All

09. Ride

10. The Devil's Rejects

11. Lords of Salem

Source: BlabberMouth.Net

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX