Mew reveals new album "+-", Euro dates and single "Satellites"

Posted by TL on 20/01/15

Danish experimental rock band Mew revealed yesterday that they will release their sixth album "+-" on April 27th. The album will be the first to feature bassist Johan Wohlert since 05's "And The Glass Handed Kites" and you can see the tracklist and stream the first single "Satellites" right here:

01. Satellites

02. Witness

03. The Night Believer

04. Making Friends

05. Clinging To A Bad Dream

06. My Complications

07. Water Slides

08. Interview The Girls

09. Rows

10. Cross The River On Your Own

The band has also announced a handful of Euro tour dates, so far including the following:

May 17th - O2 ABC, Glasgow, UK

May 19th - The Rits, Manchester, UK

May 20th - The Roundhouse, London, UK

May 22nd - Fleche d'Or, Paris, FRA

May 23rd - Melkweg (Old Hall), Amsterdam, NET

May 25th - Lido, Berlin, GER

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX