Minsk reveal details for new album

Posted by AP on 31/01/15

Minsk have set "The Crash & The Draw" as the title to their new album (their first in six years), and confirmed April 06th as its official European release date on Relapse Records. The effort will feature the following songs:

01. "To the Initiate"

02. "Within and Without"

03. "Onward Procession I. These Longest of Days"

04. "Onward Procession II. The Soil Calls"

05. "Onward Procession III. The Blue Hour"

06. "Onward Procession IV. Return, the Heir"

07. "Conjunction"

08. "The Way is Through"

09. "To You There is No End"

10. "To the Garish Remembrance of Failure"

11. "When the Walls Fell"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.