Red City Radio to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 03/03/15

Red City Radio will release their new self-titled album on the 21st of April. The effort will include the following songs:

01. "Whatcha Got?"

02. "Rest Easy"

03. "Stranger"

04. "Two Out of Three Ain't Bad"

05. "Electricity"

06. "Let Me In"

07. "Pretend Kings"

08. "I Should Have Known"

09. "In the Meantime..."

10. "...I'll Catch a Ride"

You can view the artwork here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX