Weedeater reveals details for new album

Posted by AP on 26/03/15

Weedeater will release a new album titled ”Goliathan" via Season of Mist on the 19th of May. It will feature the following songs:

01. “Processional”

02. “Goliathan”

03. “Cain Enabler”

04. “Bow Down”

05. “Battered & Fried”

06. “Claw of the Sloth”

07. “Bully”

08. “Joseph (All Talk)”

09. “Reprise”

10. “Benaddiction”

You can view the artwork by Arik Roper here, and listen to ”Cain Enabler” over at Noisey.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.