Being As An Ocean to release new album in June

Posted by AP on 08/05/15

Alpine, CA based melodic hardcore outfit Being As An Ocean will release a new self-titled album through InVogue Records on June 30th. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. “Little Richie”

02. “Ain’t Nobody Perfect”

03. “The Zealot’s Blindfold”

04. “Sleeping Sicarii”

05. “Judas, Our Brother”

06. “St. Peter”

07. “Forgetting is Forgiving the I”

08. “The World as a Stage”

09. “Sins of the Father”

10. “…And Their Consequence”

You can stream ”Little Richie” below, courtesy of

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX