Black Tongue announces details for new album

Posted by AP on 10/06/15

Hull, UK based deathcore act Black Tongue have set September 04th as the release date for their new album ”The Unconquerable Dark”. Click here to view the artwork by Ken Sarafin. The track listing for the record is given below:

01. “Plague Worship”

02. “In the Wake ov the Wolf”

03. “Young Gloom”

04. “L’appel du Vide”

05. “Vermintide” (feat. Eddie Hermida)

06. “Prince of Ash”

07. “The Masquerade”

08. “A Pale Procession II: Death March”

09. “I’m So Tired of Sighing. Please Lord, Let It Be Night”

Listen to ”L’appel du Vide” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI