Born Of Osiris to release new album in late October

Posted by AP on 11/09/15

Born Of Osiris will release a new album titled "Soul Sphere" through Sumerian Records on October 23rd. You can view the artwork here, while a listing of the tracks included on the effort is provided below:

01. "The Other Half of Me"

02. "Throw Me in the Jungle"

03. "Free Fall"

04. "Illuminate"

05. "The Sleeping and the Dead"

06. "Tidebinder"

07. "Resilience"

08. "Goddess of the Dawn"

09. "The Louder the Sound, the More We All Believe"

10. "Warlords"

11. "River of Time"

12. "The Composer"

"Resilience" is available for streaming right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX