Tombs to unleash new EP "All Empires Fall" in April

Posted by AP on 04/02/16

Brooklyn, NY based black metal experimenters Tombs have set April 01st as the official release date for their new EP ”All Empires Fall” — the first recorded output from the band since they revised their line-up with guitarist Evan Void, drummer Charlie Schmid and keyboardist Fade Kainer. The effort was produced by Sanford Parker, and features the following five songs:

01. “The World is Made of Fire”

02. “Obsidian”

03. “Last Days of Sunlight”

04. “Deceiver”

05. “V”

”Deceiver” is available for streaming below, courtesy of

Whilst waiting for the EP to drop, revisit our review of the excellent ”Savage Gold” full-length from 2014 right here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI