Modern Baseball announce new album "Holy Ghost"

Posted by LF on 25/02/16

Emo band Modern Baseball have announced their next album "Holy Ghost" which will be released on May 13th through Run For Cover Records. The art work looks like this and the track list is as follows:

01 Holy Ghost

02 Wedding Singer

03 Note to Self

04 Mass

05 Everyday

06 Hiding

07 Coding These to Lukens

08 Breathing in Stereo

09 Apple Cider I Don't Mind

10 What If

11 Just Another Face

An emotional teaser video featuring some new music has also been released:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX