Frameworks releasing new album "Smother"

Posted by LF on 12/05/16

Gainesville, Florida's post-hardcore band Frameworks are releasing a new album called "Smother" on July 8th through Deathwish Inc. You can check out a single from it called "Tangled" below and the full track list is as follows:

01. Fear of Missing Out

02. Smother

03. Peculiar People

04. Purge

05. Song of Myself

06. Tinnitus

07. Marathon

08. Interlude

09. Trite

10. Tangled

11. The New Narcissistic American Dream

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX