A Day To Remember to release new album in August

Posted by AP on 03/06/16

Ocala, FL based metalcore and pop-punk fusionists A Day To Remember will release a new album titled ”Bad Vibrations” through Epitaph Records on August 19th. The effort was produced by Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore, while Andy Wallace was charged with mixing duties. Commenting on the recording process, vocalist Jeremy Kinnon offered:

We completely changed the way we wrote, recorded and mixed this album. It was one of the most unique recording experiences we’ve ever had. We rented a cabin in the mountains 30 minutes outside of town and just wrote together in a room, which was the polar opposite of the last three albums we’ve made. And working with Bill was an awesome experience. He was a bit hard to read at first, so I think we subconsciously pushed ourselves harder to try to impress him. As a result, we gave this album everything we had.

”Bad Vibrations” features the following songs, with the dark, heavy and catchy title track available to stream further down as well:

01. “Bad Vibrations”

02. “Paranoia”

03. “Naivety”

04. “Exposed”

05. “Bullfight”

06. “Reassemble”

07. “Justified”

08. “We Got This”

09. “Same About You”

10. “Turn Off the Radio”

11. “Forgive and Forget”

12. “Negative Space” (deluxe edition bonus track)

13. “In Florida” (deluxe edition bonus track)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.