Descendents announce new album & stream first single

Posted by AP on 10/06/16

Descendents will release a new album titled ”Hypercaffium Spazzinate” through Epitaph Records on July 29th. You can gloss over the track list below, and view the artwork and listen to the first single ”Victim of Me” further down.

01. “Feel This”

02. “Victim of Me”

03. “On Paper”

04. “Shameless Halo”

05. “No Fat Burger”

06. “Testosterone”

07. “Without Love”

08. “We Got Defeat”

09. “Smile”

10. “Limiter”

11. “Fighting Myself”

12. “Spineless and Scarlet Red”

13. “Human Being”

14. “Full Circle”

15. “Comeback Kid”

16. “Beyond the Music”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII