Dawn Of Demise to release new album in August

Posted by AP on 04/07/16

Danish death metal merchants Dawn Of Demise have set ”The Suffering” as the title to their fourth studio album, which is to be released via Unique Leader Records on August 26th. The Tue Madsen-produced effort comprises the following eleven tracks:

01. “Sadistic Gratification”

02. “Destined to Suffer”

03. “The Suffering”

04. “Deride the Wretch”

05. “The Process of Killing”

06. “Predation”

07. “Coercion of the Victim”

08. “A Malignant Condition”

09. “Those Who Deserve My Wrath”

10. “As the World Dies”

11. “Deify the Outrageous”

You can watch a teaser for the record, which also unveils its artwork, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.