pg.lost announce new album "Versus"

Posted by LF on 06/07/16

Swedish post-rock band pg.lost have announced their new album which will be called "Versus". It will be out on Pelagic Records on September 16th and you can check out a teaser for it below. The full track list is as follows:

1. Ikaros

2. Off The Beaten Path

3. Monolith

4. Versus

5. Deserter

6. Along The Edges

7. A Final Vision

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX